+49-6221-772-0 info@bl-im.de

Our team, your contacts

We are available for you

Monday to Thursday
Friday
08:00 am  to  04:30 pm
08:00 am  to  02:00 pm

by

Phone
Email
+49 6221 772-0
info@bl-im.de

Please don’t hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to assist you.

Management

Marcus Graf
marcus.graf@bl-im.de

Administration & Accounting

Doris Ruck
info@bl-im.de

Sales & Technical Service

Herbert Günzel
herbert.guenzel@bl-im.de

Sales & Customer Service

Christiane Kessler-de Vivie
christiane.kessler@bl-im.de

Sales Representative Italy

Raniero Pullo
raniero.pullo@bl-im.de

Sales Representative International

Leo Baartmans
leo.baartmans@bl-im.de

Purchasing & Materials Management

 

Udo Rettig
udo.rettig@bl-im.de

Development & Technical Service

 

Ulrich Konrad
ulrich.konrad@bl-im.de

Directions to us

By car

On the A5, take the Heidelberg motorway junction towards Heidelberg. Take the exit Wieblingen / Eppelheim and follow the street. After the underpass turn right up the hill. Then turn right onto Kurpfalzringstraße and then turn left into Hans-Bunte-Straße. You will find B + L on the left-hand side next to the company Teroson.

By train

From Heidelberg Central Station a taxi takes about 5 minutes.

Google Maps